hadrian: Fix generation of settings
authorJohn Ericson <John.Ericson@Obsidian.Systems>
Fri, 24 May 2019 15:32:20 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:06:33 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
I jumbled some lines in e529c65eacf595006dd5358491d28c202d673732,
messing up the leading underscores and rts ways settings. This broke at
least stage1 linking on macOS, but probably loads of other things too.

Should fix #16685 and #16658.

hadrian/src/Rules/Generate.hs

index c8f8cf1..c755e38 100644 (file)
@@ -314,9 +314,9 @@ generateSettings = do
         , ("Use interpreter", expr $ yesNo <$> ghcWithInterpreter)
         , ("Use native code generator", expr $ yesNo <$> ghcWithNativeCodeGen)
         , ("Support SMP", expr $ yesNo <$> ghcWithSMP)
-        , ("RTS ways", expr $ yesNo <$> flag LeadingUnderscore)
+        , ("RTS ways", unwords . map show <$> getRtsWays)
         , ("Tables next to code", expr $ yesNo <$> ghcEnableTablesNextToCode)
-        , ("Leading underscore", expr $ yesNo <$> useLibFFIForAdjustors)
+        , ("Leading underscore", expr $ yesNo <$> flag LeadingUnderscore)
         , ("Use LibFFI", expr $ yesNo <$> useLibFFIForAdjustors)
         , ("Use Threads", yesNo . any (wayUnit Threaded) <$> getRtsWays)
         , ("Use Debugging", expr $ yesNo . ghcDebugged <$> flavour)