testsuite: Always skip T15897
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 03:02:52 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:40:03 +0000 (08:40 -0500)
See #16193.

testsuite/tests/profiling/should_run/all.T

index f76b8f9..8baddcb 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,6 @@ test('T14257', [], makefile_test, ['T14257'])
 test('T15897',
      [extra_ways(['profasm']), only_ways(['profasm']),
       run_timeout_multiplier(2),
-      # Fragile in unregisterised way (#15467, #16227)
-      when(unregisterised(), skip)],
+      # Takes too long and is quite fragile (#15467, #16193)
+      skip],
      makefile_test, ['T15897'])