Reset process submodule to v1.4.1.0 release tag
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
The `process-1.4.1.0` release is the version designated for GHC 8.0.1

/cc @snoyberg

libraries/process

index e594712..0edb978 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e594712a8fe49c94ff43ab016739e0fa63f0de00
+Subproject commit 0edb97876c2f783b33f9a69089ca9d26a061e112