Follow-up fixup to c5d8162d230c373
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 17:06:50 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 17:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
This was missing from c5d8162d230c373b2b49ec94d3f9a027ff6e2dd6 / D1501
for some reason causing the AIX detection to result in `OSUnknown`
rather than `OSAIX`.

aclocal.m4

index 4bd8198..0c8252c 100644 (file)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([FPTOOLS_SET_HASKELL_PLATFORM_VARS],
         nto-qnx)
             test -z "[$]2" || eval "[$]2=OSQNXNTO"
             ;;
-        dragonfly|osf1|hpux|linuxaout|freebsd2|gnu|nextstep2|nextstep3|sunos4|ultrix|irix|aix)
+        dragonfly|osf1|hpux|linuxaout|freebsd2|gnu|nextstep2|nextstep3|sunos4|ultrix|irix)
             test -z "[$]2" || eval "[$]2=OSUnknown"
             ;;
         aix)