rts/includes: Fix up .dir-locals.el
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:28:46 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:29:34 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
After 23bb90460, these were slightly busted for `c-mode`.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
includes/.dir-locals.el
rts/.dir-locals.el

index c97af77..9e13ffa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,13 @@
 ;;; Directory Local Variables
 ;;; See Info node `(emacs) Directory Variables' for more information.
 
-((c-mode
-  (fill-column . 80))
- (emacs-lisp-mode
-  (buffer-file-coding-system . utf-8-unix)
-  (c-basic-offset . 4)
-  (indent-tabs-mode)))
-
-
-
+;; Default mode settings: no tabs, 80 column, UTF8
+((nil
+  (indent-tabs-mode . nil)
+  (fill-column . 80)
+  (buffer-file-coding-system . utf-8-unix))
+
+ ;; c-mode settings: 'Allman' BSD style, 4 space indents
+ (c-mode
+  (c-file-style . "BSD")
+  (c-basic-offset . 4)))
index c97af77..9e13ffa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,13 @@
 ;;; Directory Local Variables
 ;;; See Info node `(emacs) Directory Variables' for more information.
 
-((c-mode
-  (fill-column . 80))
- (emacs-lisp-mode
-  (buffer-file-coding-system . utf-8-unix)
-  (c-basic-offset . 4)
-  (indent-tabs-mode)))
-
-
-
+;; Default mode settings: no tabs, 80 column, UTF8
+((nil
+  (indent-tabs-mode . nil)
+  (fill-column . 80)
+  (buffer-file-coding-system . utf-8-unix))
+
+ ;; c-mode settings: 'Allman' BSD style, 4 space indents
+ (c-mode
+  (c-file-style . "BSD")
+  (c-basic-offset . 4)))