Fix build breakage from 9736c042
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:45:03 +0000 (07:45 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:46:39 +0000 (07:46 -0500)
This was a snaffu caused by my in-tree patch actually differing from the
Phab one slightly. Whoops.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs

index f8f72b1..6e55622 100644 (file)
@@ -2564,11 +2564,11 @@ dynamic_flags = [
   , defGhcFlag "fplugin"     (hasArg addPluginModuleName)
 
         ------ Optimisation flags ------------------------------------------
-  , defGhcFlag "O"      (noArgM (updOptLevel 1))
+  , defGhcFlag "O"      (noArgM (setOptLevel 1))
   , defGhcFlag "Onot"   (noArgM (\dflags -> do deprecate "Use -O0 instead"
-                                               updOptLevel 0 dflags))
+                                               setOptLevel 0 dflags))
   , defGhcFlag "Odph"   (noArgM setDPHOpt)
-  , defGhcFlag "O"      (optIntSuffixM (\mb_n -> updOptLevel (mb_n `orElse` 1)))
+  , defGhcFlag "O"      (optIntSuffixM (\mb_n -> setOptLevel (mb_n `orElse` 1)))
                 -- If the number is missing, use 1
 
 
@@ -3863,6 +3863,9 @@ setObjTarget l = updM set
        = return $ dflags { hscTarget = l }
      | otherwise = return dflags
 
+setOptLevel :: Int -> DynFlags -> DynP DynFlags
+setOptLevel n dflags = return (updOptLevel n dflags)
+
 checkOptLevel :: Int -> DynFlags -> Either String DynFlags
 checkOptLevel n dflags
    | hscTarget dflags == HscInterpreted && n > 0
@@ -3877,7 +3880,7 @@ checkOptLevel n dflags
 --    -fsimplifier-phases=3             we use an additional simplifier phase for fusion
 --
 setDPHOpt :: DynFlags -> DynP DynFlags
-setDPHOpt dflags = updOptLevel 2 (dflags { maxSimplIterations  = 20
+setDPHOpt dflags = setOptLevel 2 (dflags { maxSimplIterations  = 20
                                          , simplPhases         = 3
                                          })