Updated output for test ghci024
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:47:50 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci024.stdout

index f6b8cb3..1624322 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ other dynamic, non-language, flag settings:
   -fforce-recomp
   -fimplicit-import-qualified
 warning settings:
+  -fno-warn-tabs
 ~~~~~~~~~~ Testing :set -a
 options currently set: none.
 base language is: Haskell2010
@@ -26,8 +27,8 @@ with the following modifiers:
 ~~~~~~~~~~ Testing :show languages, with -XMagicHash
 base language is: Haskell2010
 with the following modifiers:
-  -XMagicHash
   -XNoDatatypeContexts
+  -XMagicHash
   -XNondecreasingIndentation
 ~~~~~~~~~~ Testing :show packages
 active package flags: none