Add trailing comma to fix the build.
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 09:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 09:30:19 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
compiler/rename/RnNames.hs

index 5ea5dac..3b37b18 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ module RnNames (
         calculateAvails,
         reportUnusedNames,
         plusAvail,
-        checkConName
+        checkConName,
         nubAvails,
         mkChildEnv,
         findChildren,