Update process submodule to 1.4.2.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
Most notably, this pulls in a feature needed for #11100 (remote ghci)
windows-support

libraries/process

index 0edb978..296cbce 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 0edb97876c2f783b33f9a69089ca9d26a061e112
+Subproject commit 296cbce6294316d6534b4449fc7ab0f0d3f5775b