Fix Trac #8455.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:52:30 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:23:29 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
This was quite simple -- just use mkIntegerExpr instead of mkIntExpr.

compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs

index 51544e5..6bdcd2f 100644 (file)
@@ -849,8 +849,8 @@ repTy (HsTyLit lit) = do
 repTy ty                      = notHandled "Exotic form of type" (ppr ty)
 
 repTyLit :: HsTyLit -> DsM (Core TH.TyLitQ)
-repTyLit (HsNumTy i) = do dflags <- getDynFlags
-                          rep2 numTyLitName [mkIntExpr dflags i]
+repTyLit (HsNumTy i) = do iExpr <- mkIntegerExpr i
+                          rep2 numTyLitName [iExpr]
 repTyLit (HsStrTy s) = do { s' <- mkStringExprFS s
                          ; rep2 strTyLitName [s']
                          }