Typos
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 22:22:58 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T

index 29c4a78..16ab036 100644 (file)
@@ -401,7 +401,7 @@ test('T5642',
        compiler_stats_num_field('bytes allocated',
            [(wordsize(32), 753045568, 10),
                      # sample from x86/Linux
-            # pref:        650000000
+            # prev:        650000000
             # 2014-09-03:  753045568 
             (wordsize(64), 1402242360, 10)])
             # prev:        1300000000
index 87f560f..d4dad1d 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ test('haddock.base',
             # 2013-11-13:                     3097751052 (x86/Windows, 64bit machine)
             # 2014-04-04:                     3548581572 (x86/Windows, 64bit machine)
             # 2014-08-05: XXX TODO UPDATE ME XXX
-            # 2014-09-03: Windows laptop, no konwn reason
+            # 2014-09-03: Windows laptop, no known reason
           ,(wordsize(32), 3799130400, 1)])
             # 2012-08-14: 3046487920 (x86/OSX)
             # 2012-10-30: 2955470952 (x86/Windows)