Expose doCpp
authorNeil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 11:41:32 +0000 (07:41 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 05:59:24 +0000 (01:59 -0400)
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs

index d2814b7..59eb10f 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ module DriverPipeline (
    hscPostBackendPhase, getLocation, setModLocation, setDynFlags,
    runPhase, exeFileName,
    maybeCreateManifest,
+   doCpp,
    linkingNeeded, checkLinkInfo, writeInterfaceOnlyMode
   ) where