Bump supported llvm version to 3.4.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 03:20:11 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:42:47 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
The compiler can bootstrap and run all tests fine, given a copy of LLVM
built on Jul 27 2013.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Base.hs

index ef0ab3b..dda2c9e 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ minSupportLlvmVersion :: LlvmVersion
 minSupportLlvmVersion = 28
 
 maxSupportLlvmVersion :: LlvmVersion
-maxSupportLlvmVersion = 33
+maxSupportLlvmVersion = 34
 
 -- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 -- * Environment Handling