testsuite: Mark objcpp-hi and T13366 as broken on Darwin due to #16083
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 15:01:46 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:20:13 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
(cherry picked from commit 1c0c5e844226f3d77af31d97b21ffb8b14b55740)

testsuite/tests/driver/objc/all.T
testsuite/tests/th/all.T

index 68b7628..894de0c 100644 (file)
@@ -15,5 +15,6 @@ test('objc-hi',
 test('objcpp-hi',
      [ skip_if_not_osx,
        objcpp_src,
+       when(opsys('darwin'), expect_broken(16083)),
        expect_fail_for(['ghci']) ],
      compile_and_run, ['-framework Foundation -lstdc++'])
index ddc2708..cd39e48 100644 (file)
@@ -383,7 +383,10 @@ test('T13018', normal, compile, ['-v0'])
 test('T13123', normal, compile, ['-v0'])
 test('T13098', normal, compile, ['-v0'])
 test('T11046', normal, multimod_compile, ['T11046','-v0'])
-test('T13366', expect_broken_for(13366, ['ghci']), compile_and_run, ['-lstdc++ -v0'])
+test('T13366',
+     [expect_broken_for(13366, ['ghci']), when(opsys('darwin'), expect_broken(16083))],
+     compile_and_run,
+     ['-lstdc++ -v0'])
 test('T13473', normal, multimod_compile_and_run,
      ['T13473.hs', '-v0 ' + config.ghc_th_way_flags])
 test('T13587', expect_broken(13587), compile_and_run, ['-v0'])