Schedule.c: remove a redundant CPP guard
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 11:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:10:13 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
(the CPP guard is already wrapped with the same guard in line 1549)

rts/Schedule.c

index b8306df..885e737 100644 (file)
@@ -1738,10 +1738,8 @@ scheduleDoGC (Capability **pcap, Task *task USED_IF_THREADS,
         // they have stopped mutating and are standing by for GC.
         waitForGcThreads(cap, idle_cap);
 
-#if defined(THREADED_RTS)
         // Stable point where we can do a global check on our spark counters
         ASSERT(checkSparkCountInvariant());
-#endif
     }
 
 #endif