T1969: Update max_bytes_used
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:27:20 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
b5e1944e2b069a7df3444e57bae0b4ee15bde73c started using a single GC
generation yet didn't update this.

testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T

index 03133f2..b30288c 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ test('T1969',
              # 2009-12-31 6149572 (x86/Linux)
              # 2014-01-22 6429864 (x86/Linux)
              # 2014-06-29 5949188 (x86/Linux)
-           (wordsize(64), 10000000, 15)]),
+           (wordsize(64), 11000000, 15)]),
              # 2014-09-10 10463640, 10  # post-AMP-update (somewhat stabelish)
                # looks like the peak is around ~10M, but we're
                # unlikely to GC exactly on the peak.
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ test('T1969',
                # See Note [residency] to get an accurate view.
              # 2014-09-14  9684256, 10 # try to lower it a bit more to match Phab's CI
              # 2014-11-03 10584344,    # ghcspeed reports higher numbers consistently
+             # 2015-07-11 11670120 (amd64/Linux)
       compiler_stats_num_field('bytes allocated',
           [(platform('i386-unknown-mingw32'), 301784492, 5),
                                  #            215582916 (x86/Windows)