Remove obsolete declarations from `MiscClosures.h`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:20:09 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
When `integer-gmp` was moved out of the RTS
(via 1b61c2db6a8d6627577bcd7876474a0c5bd1eedb)
these declarations were missed.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
includes/stg/MiscClosures.h

index fdd50eb..f8c8f0d 100644 (file)
@@ -335,42 +335,9 @@ RTS_FUN_DECL(StgReturn);
    PrimOps
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------- */
 
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_plusIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_minusIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_timesIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_gcdIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_quotRemIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_quotIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_remIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_divExactIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_divModIntegerzh);
-
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_cmpIntegerIntzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_cmpIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_integer2Intzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_integer2Wordzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_gcdIntegerIntzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_gcdIntzh);
-
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_int2Integerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_word2Integerzh);
-
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_decodeFloatzuIntzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_decodeDoublezh);
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_decodeDoublezu2Intzh);
 
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_andIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_orIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_xorIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_complementIntegerzh);
-
-#if SIZEOF_HSINT == 4
-
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_int64ToIntegerzh);
-RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_word64ToIntegerzh);
-
-#endif
-
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_unsafeThawArrayzh);
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_casArrayzh);
 RTS_FUN_DECL(stg_newByteArrayzh);