gitlab-ci: Fix spelling of GIT_SUBMODULE_STRATEGY
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:58:43 +0000 (22:58 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:59:02 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
.gitlab-ci.yml

index 37f62ab..20a88dd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 variables:
   GIT_SSL_NO_VERIFY: "1"
-  GIT_SUBMODULES_STRATEGY: "recursive"
+  GIT_SUBMODULE_STRATEGY: "recursive"
 
 stages:
   - lint