Really fix dropWhileEndLE commit
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:31:06 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:32:04 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
which I fixed before, but failed to pass -a to "git commit --amend"

libraries/base/GHC/Windows.hs

index 83f83df..6b23019 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,6 @@ import GHC.Base
 import GHC.IO
 import GHC.Num
 import System.IO.Error
 import GHC.IO
 import GHC.Num
 import System.IO.Error
-import Util
 
 import qualified Numeric
 
 
 import qualified Numeric
 
@@ -121,7 +120,7 @@ errCodeToIOError fn_name err_code = do
     -- XXX we should really do this directly.
     let errno = c_maperrno_func err_code
 
     -- XXX we should really do this directly.
     let errno = c_maperrno_func err_code
 
-    let msg' = dropWhileEndLE isSpace msg -- drop trailing \n
+    let msg' = dropWhileEnd isSpace msg -- drop trailing \n
         ioerror = errnoToIOError fn_name errno Nothing Nothing
                     `ioeSetErrorString` msg'
     return ioerror
         ioerror = errnoToIOError fn_name errno Nothing Nothing
                     `ioeSetErrorString` msg'
     return ioerror