Update bytestring submodule to latest snapshot
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:28:49 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:29:23 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
Most notably, this pulls in the following changes

> Fix breakByte and spanByte rewrite rules
> Implement `stripPrefix`/`stripSuffix`

The first patch is related to #11688

libraries/bytestring

index 84d0416..3d6d0f6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 84d041649c39e7dc0fe8d348da10d6ed1679a8f9
+Subproject commit 3d6d0f60ac25736cc87a6f598886fe77e7b6ad90