rts/PrimOps.cmm: follow '_static_closure' update
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:30:26 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:34:40 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
Caught by UNREG build failure:

      rts_dist_HC rts/dist/build/PrimOps.o
    /tmp/ghc8613_0/ghc8613_2.hc: In function 'cf8_entry':

    /tmp/ghc8613_0/ghc8613_2.hc:1942:13:
         error: 'base_ControlziExceptionziBase_nestedAtomically_static_closure' undeclared (first use in this function)
         R1.w = (W_)&base_ControlziExceptionziBase_nestedAtomically_static_closure;
                     ^

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
rts/PrimOps.cmm

index eb3ce28..a0e744b 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 import pthread_mutex_lock;
 import pthread_mutex_unlock;
 #endif
-import base_ControlziExceptionziBase_nestedAtomically_closure;
+import base_ControlziExceptionziBase_nestedAtomically_static_closure;
 import EnterCriticalSection;
 import LeaveCriticalSection;
 import ghczmprim_GHCziTypes_False_static_closure;