Fix minor typo in README.md
authorTakenobu Tani <takenobu.hs@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:59:58 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:02:35 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3040

README.md

index 2cecbdc..a1b2354 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ this step has already been performed.
 
 These steps give you the default build, which includes everything
 optimised and built in various ways (eg. profiling libs are built).
-It can take a long time.  To customise the build, see the file `HACKING`.
+It can take a long time.  To customise the build, see the file `HACKING.md`.
 
 Filing bugs and feature requests
 ================================