Fix potential `mingw32_HOST_OS` breakage from eae19112462fe77
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:37:24 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:38:10 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
libraries/base/Control/Concurrent.hs

index 9ab209e..eaf1e66 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ import Foreign.C.Types
 #ifdef mingw32_HOST_OS
 import Foreign.C
 import System.IO
-import Data.Maybe (Maybe(..))
+import Data.Functor ( void )
 #endif
 
 import Control.Concurrent.MVar