circleci: Reduce compression effort to 3
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 22:45:53 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 03:18:21 +0000 (23:18 -0400)
(cherry picked from commit 60e12f26a28ce4ed0ecb905baef207a0388947f1)

.circleci/config.yml

index 2e673c0..18ae109 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,8 @@ aliases:
   - &bindist
     run:
       name: Create bindist
-      command: make binary-dist
+      # Reduce compression effort to 3
+      command: make binary-dist TAR_COMP_OPTS="-2"
       # Building bindist takes ~15 minutes without output, account for
       # that.
       no_output_timeout: "30m"