Amend tcrun024, tcrun025 after Trac #7854 fix
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 08:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 08:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/TcRun025_B.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/tcrun024.hs

index a6d752c..ae48117 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-{-# LANGUAGE ImplicitParams, TypeSynonymInstances, FlexibleInstances #-}
+{-# LANGUAGE ImplicitParams, TypeSynonymInstances, FlexibleInstances, ConstrainedClassMethods #-}
 
 -- Similar to tc024, but cross module
 
index 82c6f49..1edf5eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-{-# LANGUAGE ImplicitParams, TypeSynonymInstances, FlexibleInstances #-}
+{-# LANGUAGE ImplicitParams, TypeSynonymInstances, FlexibleInstances, ConstrainedClassMethods #-}
 
 -- Class ops that bind no new type variables