testsuite: added 'bytes allocated' for T9339 wordsize(32)
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 17:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 18:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T

index 8b8547e..1bf0143 100644 (file)
@@ -382,7 +382,8 @@ test('T9203',
 
 test('T9339',
      [stats_num_field('bytes allocated',
-                      [ (wordsize(64),    80050760, 5) ]),
+                      [ (wordsize(32),    40046844, 5)
+                      , (wordsize(64),    80050760, 5) ]),
                       # w/o fusing last: 320005080
                       # 2014-07-22:       80050760
       only_ways(['normal'])],