Mark `Data.Typeable.Internal` as Trustworthy after consverstation with
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:26:57 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:10:07 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
ekmett & hvr.

libraries/base/Data/Typeable/Internal.hs
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/unsafeLibs/GoodImport03.hs

index 4c7974a..ccdd059 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-{-# LANGUAGE Unsafe #-}
+{-# LANGUAGE Trustworthy #-}
 {-# LANGUAGE BangPatterns #-}
 {-# LANGUAGE CPP #-}
 {-# LANGUAGE ConstraintKinds #-}
index 30da9f5..84e728f 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ import Data.String
 import Data.Traversable
 import Data.Tuple
 import Data.Typeable
--- import Data.Typeable.Internal
+import Data.Typeable.Internal
 import Data.Unique
 import Data.Version
 import Data.Word