Add to .gitignore
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 21:32:31 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
This adds
  *.patch
  *.stackdump    (Windows)
  foo*           (simonpj uses foo* for junk files)

.gitignore

index cd556d5..1ca350b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@ Thumbs.db
 *.orig
 *.prof
 *.rej
+*.patch
+*.stackdump
+foo*
 
 *.hi
 *.hi-boot