Fixup include of gmp/config.mk to use new location
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:13:28 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:30:45 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
This wasn't spotted rightaway in
8f0b2f5eadf0fcb47c581907205a9db686214a69
because the include-site deliberately ignored include-errors as
a Hack with the justification below:

> Hack. The file gmp/config.mk doesn't exist yet after running ./configure in
> the toplevel (ghc) directory. To let some toplevel make commands such as
> sdist go through, right after ./configure, don't consider this an error.

This may have contributed to #14891.

libraries/integer-gmp/gmp/ghc.mk

index 794942c..556a271 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ ifneq "$(CLEANING)" "YES"
 # Hack. The file gmp/config.mk doesn't exist yet after running ./configure in
 # the toplevel (ghc) directory. To let some toplevel make commands such as
 # sdist go through, right after ./configure, don't consider this an error.
--include libraries/integer-gmp/gmp/config.mk
+-include libraries/integer-gmp/dist-install/build/gmp/config.mk
 endif
 
 gmp_CC_OPTS += $(addprefix -I,$(GMP_INCLUDE_DIRS))