Update "stolen syntax" section (#8575)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:53:51 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml

index c982278..0b0f78c 100644 (file)
@@ -2274,9 +2274,11 @@ The following syntax is stolen:
          <literal>[e|</literal>, <literal>[p|</literal>,
          <literal>[d|</literal>, <literal>[t|</literal>,
          <literal>$(</literal>,
+         <literal>$$(</literal>,
          <literal>[||</literal>,
          <literal>[e||</literal>,
-         <literal>$<replaceable>varid</replaceable></literal>
+         <literal>$<replaceable>varid</replaceable></literal>,
+         <literal>$$<replaceable>varid</replaceable></literal>
           <indexterm><primary>Template Haskell</primary></indexterm>
        </term>
        <listitem><para>