Add shake 0.18.3 to extra deps
authorShayne Fletcher <shayne.fletcher@digitalasset.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:08:18 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 06:20:43 +0000 (02:20 -0400)
hadrian/stack.yaml

index 26c219c..a1f44f9 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ extra-deps:
 # We need a newer happy (see #16825)
 - git: https://github.com/simonmar/happy.git
   commit: 66982277ac7aed23edbb36c5f7aa5a86e5bdf778
+- shake-0.18.3@sha256:12949a47f07915a4338291a0146158d18abdd04c0dfd813778231ed68b4758df,14806
 
 # Local packages, usually specified by relative directory name
 packages: