Require python3 like everywhere else too
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:13:46 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
utils/checkUniques/check-uniques.py

index 67322c2..de71e72 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/env python3
 
 from __future__ import print_function
 import os.path