Update resolver for for happy 1.19.10
authorShayne Fletcher <shayne.fletcher@digitalasset.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 10:30:36 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 21:12:07 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
hadrian/stack.yaml

index d121892..4a21415 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # For more information, see: http://docs.haskellstack.org/en/stable/yaml_configuration.html
 
 # Specifies the GHC version and set of packages available (e.g., lts-3.5, nightly-2015-09-21, ghc-7.10.2)
-resolver: lts-13.14
+resolver: lts-13.21
 
 # Local packages, usually specified by relative directory name
 packages: