Fix typo in `traceShowM` haddock comment (#10392)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:39:45 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
[skip ci]

libraries/base/Debug/Trace.hs

index 47abcae..16aba3c 100644 (file)
@@ -169,9 +169,9 @@ Like 'traceM', but uses 'show' on the argument to convert it to a 'String'.
 
 > ... = do
 >   x <- ...
->   traceMShow $ x
+>   traceShowM $ x
 >   y <- ...
->   traceMShow $ x + y
+>   traceShowM $ x + y
 
 @since 4.7.0.0
 -}