gitlab-ci: Add i386 Debian 9 builds
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:51:37 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:55:50 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
.gitlab-ci.yml

index fbc8409..199148a 100644 (file)
@@ -183,6 +183,30 @@ nightly-aarch64-linux-deb9:
     variables:
       - $NIGHTLY
 
+validate-i386-linux-deb9:
+  extends: .validate-linux
+  stage: full-build
+  image: ghcci/i386-linux-deb9:0.1
+  allow_failure: true
+  artifacts:
+    when: always
+    expire_in: 2 week
+  cache:
+    key: linux-i386-deb9
+
+nightly-i386-linux-deb9:
+  extends: .validate-linux
+  stage: full-build
+  image: ghcci/i386-linux-deb9:0.1
+  allow_failure: true
+  variables:
+    TEST_TYPE: slowtest
+  artifacts:
+    when: always
+    expire_in: 2 week
+  cache:
+    key: linux-i386-deb9
+
 validate-x86_64-linux-deb9:
   extends: .validate-linux
   stage: build