Actually update haddock.Cabal stats.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:06:45 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:07:01 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T

index 89d6ecd..918f968 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ test('haddock.base',
 test('haddock.Cabal',
      [unless(in_tree_compiler(), skip), req_haddock
      ,stats_num_field('bytes allocated',
-          [(wordsize(64), 10070330520, 5)
+          [(wordsize(64), 16014171248, 5)
             # 2012-08-14: 3255435248 (amd64/Linux)
             # 2012-08-29: 3324606664 (amd64/Linux, new codegen)
             # 2012-10-08: 3373401360 (amd64/Linux)