Fix typo of primop format
authormizunashi_mana <axnnoindexr11@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 06:49:50 +0000 (02:49 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:06:27 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp

index 1b40083..0053c61 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 --
 -- The format of each primop entry is as follows:
 --
---      primop internal-name "name-in-program-text" type category {description} attributes
+--      primop internal-name "name-in-program-text" category type {description} attributes
 
 -- The default attribute values which apply if you don't specify
 -- other ones.  Attribute values can be True, False, or arbitrary