Improve test T7916
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 10:12:38 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 10:13:04 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T7916.hs

index b9efa89..c9368e7 100644 (file)
@@ -7,3 +7,9 @@ f = id
 
 -- g :: forall (m :: k -> *) (a :: k). m a -> m a
 g x = f x
+
+data M f = M (f Int)
+
+-- Test that g :: forall (m :: k -> *) (a :: k). m a -> m a
+g1 = g :: [Int] -> [Int]
+g2 = g :: M [] -> M []