Testsuite: mark T7919 expect_broken_for(#7919, ['optasm','dyn','optllvm'])
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:25:37 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
It fails with a segmentation fault. Occasionally also for WAY=threaded2.

testsuite/tests/rts/all.T

index 0e89249..5be3634 100644 (file)
@@ -217,6 +217,7 @@ test('ffishutdown', [ ignore_output, only_ways(['threaded1','threaded2']) ], com
 
 test('T7919', [extra_clean(['T7919A.o','T7919A.hi',
                             'T7919A.dyn_o','T7919A.dyn_hi']),
+               expect_broken_for(7919, ['optasm','dyn','optllvm']),
                when(fast(),skip) ],
              compile_and_run, [config.ghc_th_way_flags])