[ typo ] 'castFloatToWord32' -> 'castFloatToWord64'
authorgallais <guillaume.allais@ens-lyon.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 08:24:21 +0000 (04:24 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 4 May 2019 22:00:30 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
Probably due to a copy/paste gone wrong.

libraries/base/GHC/Float.hs

index 0929421..c3c0c75 100644 (file)
@@ -1387,7 +1387,7 @@ foreign import prim "stg_word64ToDoublezh"
 #endif
 
 
--- | @'castFloatToWord32' f@ does a bit-for-bit copy from a floating-point value
+-- | @'castFloatToWord64' f@ does a bit-for-bit copy from a floating-point value
 -- to an integral value.
 --
 -- @since 4.10.0.0