Testsuite: mark T2497 expect_broken_for(#10657, ['optasm', 'optllvm'])
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:49:11 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T

index a277b33..f1c7c4c 100644 (file)
@@ -283,7 +283,7 @@ test('T2433', extra_clean(['T2433_Help.hi', 'T2433_Help.o']),
      multimod_compile, ['T2433', '-v0'])
 test('T2494', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('T2494-2', normal, compile, [''])
-test('T2497', normal, compile, [''])
+test('T2497', expect_broken_for(10657, ['optasm', 'optllvm']), compile, [''])
 
 
 # Omitting temporarily