Fix ghciprog004 when built with Clang
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:11:42 +0000 (19:11 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:16:28 +0000 (19:16 -0600)
Clang warns about implicit return values by default.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog004/Makefile

index 61631fc..49e1f5d 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,6 @@ include $(TOP)/mk/test.mk
 # (sourceforge bug #1073501).
 ghciprog004:
        rm -f ctest.o
-       echo "int foo(){}" >ctest.c
+       echo "int foo(){return 0;}" >ctest.c
        '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) -optc-g -c ctest.c
        echo ":q" | '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) -v0 --interactive -ignore-dot-ghci ctest.o