Fix some (significant!) white space
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:03:27 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
testsuite/driver/testlib.py

index e6f74cc..ddd6e23 100644 (file)
@@ -1193,7 +1193,7 @@ def split_file(in_fn, delimiter, out1_fn, out2_fn):
     while (re.sub('^\s*','',line) != delimiter and line != ''):
         out1.write(line)
         line = infile.readline()
-    line = re.sub('\r', '', line)
+        line = re.sub('\r', '', line)
     out1.close()
 
     line = infile.readline()