testsuite/joao-circular: Clean up test results
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:14:00 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:43:09 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
Eliminate redundant pattern which resulted in warning. Also increase the
compile timeout multiplier since this test tends to take quite a while
to build. I have seen it fail numerous times during Harbormaster builds
and have never seen it pass on ARM.

Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: austin, thomie

Reviewed By: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1699

testsuite/tests/programs/joao-circular/Funcs_Parser_Lazy.hs
testsuite/tests/programs/joao-circular/test.T

index ec47769..d542e4f 100644 (file)
@@ -1280,7 +1280,6 @@ happyNewToken action sts stk (tk:tks) =
        TIdent happy_dollar_dollar -> cont 51;
        TintVal happy_dollar_dollar -> cont 52;
        TrealVal happy_dollar_dollar -> cont 53;
-       _ -> happyError tks
        }
 
 happyThen = \m k -> k m
index 3fbf054..589add0 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,9 @@ test('joao-circular',
                    'LrcPrelude.hi',        'LrcPrelude.o',
                    'Main.hi',              'Main.o',
                    'Visfun_Lazy.hi',       'Visfun_Lazy.o']),
+      # This can take a while to compile, especially with
+      # LLVM backend (as is necessary on, e.g., ARM)
+      compile_timeout_multiplier(3.0),
       extra_run_opts('inp 40')],
      multimod_compile_and_run,
      ['Main', '-O'])