Typo in comment
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 17:26:04 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 18:10:30 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.hs

index a4b1a21..bea00fc 100644 (file)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ Type families are reduced during type inference, but not data families;
 the user explains when to use a data family instance by using contructors
 and pattern matching.
 
-Neverthless it is still useful to have data families in the FamInstEnv:
+Nevertheless it is still useful to have data families in the FamInstEnv:
 
  - For finding overlaps and conflicts