Bump nofib submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 23:10:43 +0000 (18:10 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 23:11:06 +0000 (18:11 -0500)
nofib

diff --git a/nofib b/nofib
index bed591d..ce4b36b 160000 (submodule)
--- a/nofib
+++ b/nofib
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bed591d4aa45c7b92a40985c72bc6b3daaa68f0d
+Subproject commit ce4b36b56727f1bdfc318fc0f7f4c4b192781537