Fix-up Docbook XML broken in f4046b508a5a7
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:54:45 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 06:55:24 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
docs/users_guide/separate_compilation.xml

index c571c39..8122d53 100644 (file)
@@ -878,7 +878,7 @@ methods entirely; but you must either omit them all or put them all in.
 </para></listitem>
 <listitem><para> You can include instance declarations just as in Haskell; but omit the "where" part.
  </para></listitem>
-<listitem><para>The default role for class and datatype parameters is now representational. To get another role, use a role annotation. (See <xref linkend="roles"/>.)
+<listitem><para>The default role for class and datatype parameters is now representational. To get another role, use a role annotation. (See <xref linkend="roles"/>.)</para></listitem>
 </itemizedlist>
 </para>
     </sect2>