testsuite/ImpSafe03: Normalize version of bytestring
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 13:56:09 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 14:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/check/pkg01/all.T

index aea4406..49e4ec2 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,9 @@ test('ImpSafe01', normal, compile_fail, ['-fpackage-trust -distrust base'])
 test('ImpSafe02', normal, compile, ['-distrust base'])
 
 # Fail since we don't trust base of bytestring
-test('ImpSafe03', normal, multi_compile_fail,
+test('ImpSafe03',
+  [normalise_version("bytestring")],
+  multi_compile_fail,
   ['ImpSafe03 -trust base -distrust bytestring', [
    ('ImpSafe03_A.hs', ' -trust base -trust bytestring')
   ], '-fpackage-trust' ])