Testsuite: fix concprog002 (AMP)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:44:56 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
Requires random to be installed.

testsuite/tests/concurrent/prog002/Thread.hs

index 9e342ac..301e844 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,13 @@ data ThreadTree req rsp m =
 ----------------------------------
 newtype ContM req rsp m a = ContM ((a-> ThreadTree req rsp m)-> ThreadTree req rsp m)
 
+instance Functor (ContM req rsp m) where
+   fmap = undefined
+
+instance Applicative (ContM req rsp m) where
+   pure  = undefined
+   (<*>) = undefined
+
 instance Monad m => Monad (ContM req rsp m) where
    m >>= f = contmBind m f
    return  = contmReturn