Update Haddock to follow change in LHsSigWcType
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:52:45 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
Update submodule to accompany this commit:

    commit 15b9bf4ba4ab47e6809bf2b3b36ec16e502aea72
    Author: Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
    Date:   Sat Jun 11 23:49:27 2016 +0100

        Improve typechecking of let-bindings

Sorry it's late!

utils/haddock

index 8d47c8b..09054c2 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8d47c8b733a0b9406d99a97c7eaeba3d6b51ec7c
+Subproject commit 09054c2c6ac346b19d0dec9a43956fcea1c272fb